top of page


Shadow - Solo Bassoon and Electronics by Toshihisa Tsuruoka
VERBATIM featuring RighteousGIRLS, Maya Pollack, and Nathan Storey Freeman
The Bow and Lyre
Collaboration with Dance

thi(!)rds - violin and fixed media (A Different Place)

Choreographer: Polly Jacobs

Lament - amplified bassoon and piano

Choreographer: Fallon Johnson

Landheld - piano, violin, viola, harp, bassoon

Choreographer: Phil Strom

The Bow and the Lyre - piano, flute, double bass  

Choreographer: Polly Jacobs

Academic work: Studied composing for dance

                            with Andy Teirstein and Jeremey David Nelson at NYU Tisch

Other Collaborations

Verbatim - composed by Nevermind the Noise Collective

                  mvmt: Lament - composed by J. Taylor Arnold

                  Featuring RighteousGIRLS and visual artists Maya Pollack, and                     Nathan Storey Freeman

Shadow - Composed by Toshihisa Tsuruoka performed by J. Taylor Arnold

3 Bagatelles For Bassoon & Electronics - Composed by Erich Barganier                                                                             Performed by J. Taylor Arnold

bottom of page